17 local students on Dean's List at Lasell College

Students all earned 3.5 or better semester GPA

Newton, MA:  Lasell College has announced the Dean's List for outstanding academic achievement during the Fall semester of the 2016-17 academic year. A student must earn a semester GPA of 3.5 or higher to receive Dean's List recognition.

Among the students named to the Dean's List are:

  • Alexandra Faszewski of Marstons Mills
  • Ryan Fitzgerald of Brewster
  • Jenna Lyons of Plymouth
  • Kelsi Murphy of Plymouth
  • Michelle Port of Centerville
  • Nicholas Woodward of Osterville
  • Tess Dooley of Marstons Mills
  • Shannon Hart of Mashpee
  • Cassandra Langtry of Harwich
  • Casey Meissner of Sandwich
  • Kelli Wagner of Plymouth
  • Christopher Webb of Plymouth
  • Riley Kennedy of Sandwich
  • Katelyn Green of Plymouth
  • Anna Milan of Harwich
  • Kailey Pellegrino of Harwich
  • Christina Tomasik of Brewster

CapeCodToday.com welcomes thoughtful comments and the varied opinions of our readers. We are in no way obligated to post or allow comments that our moderators deem inappropriate. We reserve the right to delete comments we perceive as profane, vulgar, threatening, offensive, racially-biased, homophobic, slanderous, hateful or just plain rude. Commenters may not attack or insult other commenters, readers or writers. Commenters who persist in posting inappropriate comments will be banned from commenting on CapeCodToday.com.