23 Locals Make Dean's List at Merrimack College

More locals make their hometowns proud

Merrimack College recognizes local students who have achieved dean's list for Spring 2017.

  • Connor O'Brien of Sandwich (02563)
  • Juliette LaFavre of Nantucket (02554)
  • Andrew Lefavor of Sandwich (02563)
  • Vincent Carlomagno of West Tisbury (02575)
  • Skylah Forend of Oak Bluffs (02557)
  • Gina DiCecco of East Falmouth (02536)
  • Ronald Zampanti of Falmouth (02536)
  • Mary Stafford of West Yarmouth (02673)
  • Holly Shanahan of East Falmouth (02536)
  • Stephanie Jones of North Falmouth (02556)
  • Jaclyn Stergis Cox of West Barnstable (02668)
  • Colton Robinson of Nantucket (02554)
  • Riley Sorenson of Sandwich (02563)
  • Lauren Persson of Barnstable (02630)
  • Matthew Hemeon of Harwich Port (02646)
  • Maria Costa of Mashpee (02649)
  • Caroline Ells of Centerville (02632)
  • Briauna Bissett of Marstons Mills (02648)
  • Alexandra Wolf of Buzzards Bay (02532)
  • Brittany Martini of Mashpee (02649)
  • Miranda Belanger of Centerville (02632)
  • Jessica Whalen of Brewster (02631)
  • Gabriella Belanger of Centerville (02632)

Merrimack College is an independent, private college with robust programs in business, education, engineering, health sciences and the liberal arts, whose mission is to enlighten minds, engage hearts and empower lives. Founded in 1947 by the Order of St. Augustine in the Boston suburb of North Andover, its growing student body of 3,200 undergraduates and 575 graduate students come from 32 states and 31 countries to form an engaged community of thinkers and doers in an academic culture of care that emphasizes hands-on learning, global citizenship and a quest for enduring relevance in an ever-changing world.

CapeCodToday.com welcomes thoughtful comments and the varied opinions of our readers. We are in no way obligated to post or allow comments that our moderators deem inappropriate. We reserve the right to delete comments we perceive as profane, vulgar, threatening, offensive, racially-biased, homophobic, slanderous, hateful or just plain rude. Commenters may not attack or insult other commenters, readers or writers. Commenters who persist in posting inappropriate comments will be banned from commenting on CapeCodToday.com.