Sturgis Charter Public School Graduation Ceremonies Today

95 graduate from Sturgis West, 89 from Sturgis East...

Sturgis Charter Public School will host two graduation ceremonies at Aselton Park in Hyannis on Saturday, June 2.  Fifteen minutes prior to each ceremony, a procession of Sturgis faculty and seniors will be led by a bagpiper from Sturgis East down Main Street through Hyannis Village Green to Aselton Park on Hyannis Harbor.

Sturgis West Graduation will be held in the morning from 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM.

The Class of 2018 is the fifth graduating class of Sturgis West and includes 95 seniors.

Sturgis East Graduation will be held in the afternoon from 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM.

The Class of 2018 is the seventeenth graduating class of Sturgis East and includes 89 seniors.

Full List of Graduates from Both Campuses 

Sturgis East Graduates Town
Abney, Amber R Barnstable
Bucchianeri, Nicholas N Barnstable
Calianos, Theo A Barnstable
Campbell, Liam K Barnstable
Cole, Ian D Barnstable
Colesano, Joey W Barnstable
Cooper, Jake F Barnstable
Cram, Olivia E Barnstable
dos Santos, Raphaella M Barnstable
Engelsen, Emma M Barnstable
Ferreira, Luan J Barnstable
Freelund, Eliana T Barnstable
Gibson, Sophia F Barnstable
Helms, Julianna M Barnstable
Lane, Lillian E Barnstable
McLaughlin, Hally B Barnstable
Metois, Sophie S Barnstable
Prygocki, James J Barnstable
Smith, William W Barnstable
Trelegan, Samuel J Barnstable
Walsh, Gillian H Barnstable
Anderson, Elizabeth R Bourne
Beauregard, Sophia M Bourne
Bergeron, Lily C Bourne
Doherty, Joseph C Bourne
Doyle, Jillian A Bourne
Gordon, Colleen M Bourne
Heino, Madeline A Bourne
Maxwell, Amanda L Bourne
McCleary, Magdalena M Bourne
McKinnon, Gabrielle L Bourne
Pol, Jasiti M Bourne
Shenker, Maia R Bourne
Strudwick, Oliver J Bourne
Sweeten, Jenna R Bourne
Swift, Samuel F Bourne
Watson, Kimberly G Bourne
Williams, Andrew M Bourne
Goldman, Thea M Brewster
Sandland, Edward N Brewster
Meaden, Nicholas T Carver
Tucker, Drew W Carver
Nicolai, Heather A Chatham
Bilodeau, Michael D Dennis
Foster, Kaeley M Dennis
Nickerson, Abigail E Dennis
Jakusik, Riley J Falmouth
Mello, June M Falmouth
Preston, Virginia E Falmouth
Furner, Carl T Harwich
Girardin, David J Harwich
Rijal, Sahaj N Harwich
Coellner, Cedar J Mashpee
Davis, Selena M Mashpee
Miller, Aya H Mashpee
Simmons, Kara F Mashpee
Williams, Victoria M Mashpee
Bishop, Anna L Plymouth
Cameron, Colleen M Plymouth
Coughlin, Callahan A Plymouth
Harkins, Allison R Plymouth
Kelsey, Heather R Plymouth
Liddy, Sean C Plymouth
MacIsaac, Victoria P Plymouth
McGuire, Faith B Plymouth
Murphy, Jessica T Plymouth
Santana, Jeanna R Plymouth
Smith, Jennifer E Plymouth
Somerville, Samantha G Plymouth
Tracy, Matthew D Plymouth
Whelpley, Jessica J Plymouth
Bailey, Carolyn J Sandwich
Boardman, Amy B Sandwich
Bondarek, Emily G Sandwich
Davis, Melanie R Sandwich
Donahue, Matthew P Sandwich
Ferreira, Rachel F Sandwich
Gregg, Kristen A Sandwich
Lemmon, Julia L Sandwich
Linehan, Erin G Sandwich
McLaughlin, Grace H Sandwich
Simmons, Robert F Sandwich
Souza, Erin E Sandwich
Tobey, Corinne O Sandwich
Gillman, Jillian E Wareham
Nawoichik, Joshua N Wareham
Roberge, Blossom V Wareham
Baker, Elizabeth M Yarmouth
Davis, Benjamin C Yarmouth
Sturgis West Graduates Town
Burke, Michael P Barnstable
Cass, Maya R Barnstable
Chapman, Forrest K Barnstable
Colarusso, William P Barnstable
Coughlin, Katelyn A Barnstable
Doherty, Mark K Barnstable
Dorfman, Caroline F Barnstable
Glassman, Matthew R Barnstable
Hempel, Tyler J Barnstable
LaRiviere, Sarah E Barnstable
Mahoney, Kellianne L Barnstable
McNally, Cassidy C Barnstable
Melehan, Peter R Barnstable
Ostrowski, Noelle P Barnstable
Robinson, Dwight A Barnstable
Sylvestre, Ebsen P Barnstable
Washburn, Ian T Barnstable
Williams, Olivia R Barnstable
Dickey, Jessica L Bourne
Dionne, Adam B Bourne
Gardner, Nicole M Bourne
Gavin, Sarah E Bourne
Howard, Justin J Bourne
Newell, Brianna M Bourne
O'Brien, Kerry E Bourne
O'Neil, Maeve J Bourne
Scott, Alex J Bourne
Way, Elias W Bourne
Whitney, Victoria M Brewster
Gubbins, Matthew P Dennis
Cloutier, Jonathan E Falmouth
Guthrie, Jacob C Falmouth
Husebo, Erin D Falmouth
Lawrence, John S Falmouth
Richard, Michael C Falmouth
Rieckehoff-Strong, German A Falmouth
Ruzzo, Lyla A Falmouth
Butter, Ludjy N Harwich
Kingsbury, Carly M Harwich
Avis, Jonathan K Mashpee
Barrows, Kamryn E Mashpee
Barrows, Klaire C Mashpee
Burrell, Kate E Mashpee
Cote, Angela L Mashpee
Dolan, Sinead K Mashpee
McDonald, Trevor J Mashpee
Mone, William L Mashpee
Ryan, Henry J Mashpee
Sweeney, Isabella M Mashpee
Whalen, Hadley A Orleans
Absten, Justin T Sandwich
Adams, Owyn P Sandwich
Aguiar, Matthew C Sandwich
Barletta, Sydney A Sandwich
Barrera, John A Sandwich
Dauphinais, Zakary C Sandwich
Davis, Caitlyn A Sandwich
Deal, James V Sandwich
DeCesare, Samantha L Sandwich
Donoghue, Brigid S Sandwich
Ellis, Kaylee P Sandwich
Farley, Margaret C Sandwich
Forrester, Benjamin E Sandwich
Harold, Nicholas J Sandwich
Kennedy, Cierra L Sandwich
Loftus, Cian A Sandwich
McKay, Cassandra M Sandwich
McNulty, Meghan D Sandwich
Melillo, Grace M Sandwich
Melillo, Jon T Sandwich
Mitchell, Eve L Sandwich
Mondello, Victoria I Sandwich
Nadolny, Sophie H Sandwich
Netherwood, Allegra R Sandwich
Noonan, Olivia C Sandwich
Paradise, Anna N Sandwich
Piers, Benjamin M Sandwich
Reardon, Kyle C Sandwich
Turbeville, Justin L Sandwich
White, Aiden N Sandwich
Almeida, Victoria L Wareham
Feeny, Kevin F Wareham
Merritt, Curtis L Wareham
Andre, John M Yarmouth
Cavanaugh, Kayla M Yarmouth
Cooper, Ashley E Yarmouth
Cooper, Lauren E Yarmouth
Glynn, Brenden R Yarmouth
Healy, Alan J Yarmouth
Manchuk, Alexis V Yarmouth
McCormick, Sage P Yarmouth
Ryan, Emma C Yarmouth
Sanders, Kathryn E Yarmouth
Sullivan, Mary P Yarmouth
Walsh, Kathryn O Yarmouth welcomes thoughtful comments and the varied opinions of our readers. We are in no way obligated to post or allow comments that our moderators deem inappropriate. We reserve the right to delete comments we perceive as profane, vulgar, threatening, offensive, racially-biased, homophobic, slanderous, hateful or just plain rude. Commenters may not attack or insult other commenters, readers or writers. Commenters who persist in posting inappropriate comments will be banned from commenting on