Local Students Achieve Dean's List at Worcester State

More local students make us proud...

The following local students  have been named to the Worcester State University Dean's List for Spring 2018.  Dean's list honors are awarded to matriculated undergraduate students who have earned a 3.5 GPA or higher. Full-time students must have earned a minimum of 12 credits and part-time students must have earned a minimum of 6 credits.

  • COTUIT, MA: Bryce J Conroy
  • EAST FALMOUTH, MA: Theresa A Porter
  • EAST SANDWICH, MA: Lacey A Treveloni
  • FORESTDALE, MA: Katrina M Garbacik
  • HYANNIS, MA: Ashley E Seaman
  • PLYMOUTH, MA: Isabell M Baldrate, Madeleine N Dimaria, Samantha E Fonseca, Kylie M LeGrow, Kimberly L Sinclair
  • POCASSET, MA: Allison E Tevis
  • SANDWICH, MA: Theresa E McMahon
  • SOUTH EASTON, MA: Mallory J Breen, Erin E Hickey, Erin M McCormack
  • SOUTH YARMOUTH, MA: Kyle J Frattasio
  • WEST YARMOUTH, MA: Sophia G Carr
  • YARMOUTH PORT, MA: Sydney E Beless

CapeCodToday.com welcomes thoughtful comments and the varied opinions of our readers. We are in no way obligated to post or allow comments that our moderators deem inappropriate. We reserve the right to delete comments we perceive as profane, vulgar, threatening, offensive, racially-biased, homophobic, slanderous, hateful or just plain rude. Commenters may not attack or insult other commenters, readers or writers. Commenters who persist in posting inappropriate comments will be banned from commenting on CapeCodToday.com.