Area Students Flourish at Stonehill College

More local students make us proud...

A number of local students have been named to the Spring 2018 Dean's List at Stonehill College.

To qualify for the Dean's List, students must have a semester grade point average of 3.50 or better and must have completed successfully all courses for which they were registered.

  • Michaela Bottino of Wareham (02571)
  • Samantha Carey of Marstons Mills (02648)
  • Alana Cotto of Mashpee (02649)
  • Audra Crowell of Centerville (02632)
  • Taylor Grillo of Osterville (02655)
  • Colleen Kenney of Cotuit (02635)
  • Jacob Lyons of West Barnstable (02668)
  • Olivia Palombo of Sandwich (02563)
  • Charlotte Potter of Vineyard Haven (02568)
  • Nicole Russo of Wareham (02571)
  • Michael Young of Mashpee (02649)
  • Matthew Brooks of East Sandwich (02537)
  • Robert Giannelli of Wareham (02571)
  • Kaitlin Goulart of Falmouth (02540)
  • Lauren Journet of Dennis (02638)
  • Samantha Morand of Harwich (02645)
  • Jill Oliver of Sagamore (02561)
  • Molly Scanlan of Dennis (02638)
  • Elizabeth Ventura of Harwich (02645)
  • William O'Day of Osterville (02655)

Stonehill is a Catholic college located near Boston on a beautiful 384-acre campus in Easton, Massachusetts. With a student-faculty ratio of 12:1, the College engages over 2,500 students in 80+ rigorous academic programs in the liberal arts, sciences, and pre-professional fields. The Stonehill community helps students to develop the knowledge, skills, and character to meet their professional goals and to live lives of purpose and integrity. welcomes thoughtful comments and the varied opinions of our readers. We are in no way obligated to post or allow comments that our moderators deem inappropriate. We reserve the right to delete comments we perceive as profane, vulgar, threatening, offensive, racially-biased, homophobic, slanderous, hateful or just plain rude. Commenters may not attack or insult other commenters, readers or writers. Commenters who persist in posting inappropriate comments will be banned from commenting on