Monomoy Regional High School Inducts New National Honor Society Members

A celebration of achievement...
Members of the Monomoy Regional High School chapter of the National Honor Society. (MRHS photo)

The Monomoy Regional High School chapter of the National Honor Society inducted new members on Thursday, May 23, 2019. Faculty, administrators, and current NHS members celebrated with the honorees and their families. This is a major accomplishment for the students, and they represent the best of Monomoy! Congratulations to the following outstanding new NHS members:

Class of 2020

  • Noah Concordia
  • Coleen Connaughton
  • Kyle Gabri
  • Lillie Hayward
  • Ashley Hunt
  • Lindsay Macdonald
  • Chantal McInnis
  • Mark Pawlina
  • Alexandra Payne
  • Joshua Poitras
  • Kathleen Prescott
  • Jamie Routhier
  • Trevor Russell
  • Daniel Street
  • Abigail Tyldesley
  • Jason Zaloom

 Class of 2021

  • Elizabeth Anderson
  • Andrew Davock
  • Maggie Dever
  • Josephine Ganshaw
  • Olivia Hayden
  • Samuel Higgins
  • Amy Hinesley
  • Jane Howard
  • Matthew Lucey
  • Kate Megnia
  • Aidan Melton
  • Lauren Morris
  • Samantha Morse
  • Leah Nash
  • Brienna Notaro
  • Kimberley Parker
  • Sydney Parker
  • Amy Peterson
  • Aliza Pillsbury
  • Ryder Robbins
  • Jasmine Silva welcomes thoughtful comments and the varied opinions of our readers. We are in no way obligated to post or allow comments that our moderators deem inappropriate. We reserve the right to delete comments we perceive as profane, vulgar, threatening, offensive, racially-biased, homophobic, slanderous, hateful or just plain rude. Commenters may not attack or insult other commenters, readers or writers. Commenters who persist in posting inappropriate comments will be banned from commenting on