Thirteen Locals are on Dean's List at Worcester State University

More high achieving local students...

The following local students have been named to the Worcester State University Dean's List for Spring 2019.  Dean's list honors are awarded to matriculated undergraduate students who have earned a 3.5 GPA or higher. Full-time students must have earned a minimum of 12 credits and part-time students must have earned a minimum of 6 credits. 

  • BREWSTER, MA: Emily R Tuccillo
  • COTUIT, MA: Bryce J Conroy
  • EAST FALMOUTH, MA: Madison E Lima, Theresa A Porter
  • EAST SANDWICH, MA: Lacey A Treveloni
  • EAST WAREHAM, MA: Alisha L Papadakis
  • FORESTDALE, MA: Katrina M Garbacik
  • HARWICH, MA: Jacob R Poitras
  • HARWICHPORT, MA: Alyssa R Menendez
  • PLYMOUTH, MA: Madeleine N Dimaria, Samantha E Fonseca, Jared M Rooney, Kimberly L Sinclair
  • SANDWICH, MA: Sophia N Guarino, Madison M Price
  • SOUTH YARMOUTH, MA: Christopher R Heintz
  • WAREHAM, MA: Gabriella R DeAngelis, Serena M Iacovelli
  • YARMOUTH PORT, MA: Sydney E Beless welcomes thoughtful comments and the varied opinions of our readers. We are in no way obligated to post or allow comments that our moderators deem inappropriate. We reserve the right to delete comments we perceive as profane, vulgar, threatening, offensive, racially-biased, homophobic, slanderous, hateful or just plain rude. Commenters may not attack or insult other commenters, readers or writers. Commenters who persist in posting inappropriate comments will be banned from commenting on