Editorial Board


The Editorial Board is made up of several contributors including Walter Brooks, Maggie Kulbokas, Spyro Mitrokostas and others on occasion. While our editorials express the views of CapeCodToday's Editorial Board, we equally welcome both readers comments and invite those who disagree with us to email a Letter to the Editor which we will publish verbatim. Be sure to include your name and town.