Dennis-Yarmouth Wins Division 5 Superbowl

Undefeated DY wins 37-7

The undefeated Dennis-Yarmouth Regional High School football team has won the Division 5 Superbowl with a 37-7 victory over West Springfield. welcomes thoughtful comments and the varied opinions of our readers. We are in no way obligated to post or allow comments that our moderators deem inappropriate. We reserve the right to delete comments we perceive as profane, vulgar, threatening, offensive, racially-biased, homophobic, slanderous, hateful or just plain rude. Commenters may not attack or insult other commenters, readers or writers. Commenters who persist in posting inappropriate comments will be banned from commenting on